Broker Review ZedOption

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Broker Review: ZedOption

Today I’m looking at another binary options broker that I was asked about the recent email from a Binary Today reader, ZedOption. In looking closely at this broker, it’s quite apparent that it is extremely similar to a binary options brokerage that I reviewed just last week. The entire layout of the website is exactly the same, and so are all of the images used to market. This is not a good sign, considering my review of Binary Option Flow ended up in a 2 out of 5 star rating.

They do little in hiding the connection between these 2 brokers, as the address for the business location is the same, at 6 Dragatsaniou, 10559 Athens, Greece. To get in touch with support, traders can email directly to [email protected], or use the contact form listed on their website.

ZedOption Review

The reason I decided to take a closer look at the ZedOption brokerage, is because one of my readers commented that she found a binary options account manager with this broker that’s willing to trade her $500 deposit with a profit share of 80-20. I asked the trader to provide me with information that proves that this account manager is an expert trader, but I’ve yet to hear a response. When dealing with account managers, you have to understand that successful binary options traders have no reason to work for a broker. A successful trader will make enough money on their own, to be able to trade for themselves and not others. So be very careful when it comes to account managers with any brokerage.

There’s really not too much to say about this review, considering I did the exact same review just a few days ago for the Binary Option Flow broker .

Details

  • Type: Binary Options Broker
  • Regulated: Yes (they claim)
  • Payouts: Undisclosed
  • Assets: 180
  • Withdrawals: Fasted In Industry (claims)

Major Issues

In the review of the ZedOption clone-site, there were a couple glaring issues, and these problems are as consistent as the design of the website. One of the main objections came from the FPA website, which essentially claim that anyone involved with these brokers are being scammed. FPA lists 3 brokers, and they are listed here:

  • MaxCFD
  • Binary Option Flow
  • Binary Tilt

They also claim that all associated companies are scams as well, which would certainly include ZedOption, considering they are located in the same offices, and utilize the exact same website.

I’m going to keep this ZedOption review short and sweet. For obvious reasons, I do not recommend this broker to any of the readers here at binary today, or anyone in the binary options community that happens to stumble on my website. There is way too much negativity and uncertainty around this broker. When you are considering on investment opportunity, whether that be in binary options or any other market, you should always be overly cautious. Even if this broker turned out to be reputable, and trustworthy, I don’t see why we would take the risk knowing that there are blatant red flags abound.

The obvious way forward in cases like these, is to be overly protective of your investment and sign up with a broker that has a much better reputation. Sure, there’s a chance that this isn’t a scam, but what is the point in taking that risk, when there are other brokers with better reputations? There is no point.

Thank you for visiting the site, and I hope that this review helps you get a better grasp of what we do here at binary today, and what you can expect from our reviews moving forward.

Broker Review: ZedOption

Get my free binary options investment strategy.

Cryptocurrency

Whales Club Review 2020

Published on February 11th, 2020 | by John Kane

Whales Club is a high yield investment program (HYIP), which promises a return on investment of about 5% every day depending on the investment plan and the period an investor plans to invest. The concept behind [&hellip. Read More

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Software

BinBot Pro Review 2020

Published on January 22nd, 2020 | by John Kane

Are you looking for a way to win big? Well, many would have you believe that Binbot Pro is the answer. It is an automated binary options trading robot designed to trade for you. The automated [&hellip. Read More

December 2020 Income Report

Published on January 11th, 2020 | by John Kane

I know this one is a little late, but we’re back with the 51st edition of the BinaryToday.com income report. Thanks to my prior success in the binary options market, I was able to extend my [&hellip. Read More

November 2020 Income Report (Winning Trades)

Published on December 5th, 2020 | by John Kane

Well, I’m back with the 50th edition of the BinaryToday.com income report. It’s been a wild ride, and if you told me that over 4 years ago that this binary options trading community would still be [&hellip. Read More

Broker Reviews

Broker Review: BCG Wealth Group (Avoid!)

Published on November 9th, 2020 | by John Kane

BCG Wealth Group was established with the goal to deliver absolute and consistent returns to the investors, with the aim of preserving the purchasing power of the traders when it comes to global asset classes. BCG [&hellip. Read More

Broker Reviews

Broker Review: Spectre.ai

Published on November 6th, 2020 | by John Kane

Up until now, every single financial trading platform has required the involvement of brokers, which makes trading expensive. Spectre.ai is the first broker-less platform that allows clients to interact directly with the available financial markets. The platform [&hellip. Read More

New Trade Video & October 2020 Income Report

Published on November 1st, 2020 | by John Kane

October is all wrapped up, so it’s time for the 49th edition of the BinaryToday.com income report. The purpose of this report is to provide transparency in a market where there is very little. I find [&hellip. Read More

Signals

Best IQ Option Robot Software for Signals

Published on October 20th, 2020 | by John Kane

With the increasing popularity of IQ Option, I am frequently getting asked by readers which is the Best IQ Option Robot or Software for Signals? With that being said, I’ve tested many different systems and I’ve [&hellip. Read More

Broker Reviews

Broker Review: Lion Binary Options

Published on October 18th, 2020 | by John Kane

Lion Binary Options offers their services as a binary options broker in the financial markets. This broker is operated under Hirose Financial MY Ltd., a multinational company that serves financial services across the world. With more than [&hellip. Read More

Signals

Signals Review: One Day Wonder Options

Published on October 10th, 2020 | by John Kane

One Day Wonder Options serves real time trade alerts to their clients through emails and social media. Although, they send the trade alerts only on Friday of each week. They claim weekly options are the ideal [&hellip. Read More

Top Rated Systems

Click on the stars to add your rating, thanks!

Broker Review: Binary Option Flow

Today I’m looking at a binary options broker focused on providing traders a platform that comes with expertise, Binary Option Flow. They advertise their service as the gateway for traders to become successful, because they offer a safe space that operates under the “world’s top security standards.”

The broker operates under Nuntius Brokerage & Investment Services S.A., which is located at 6 Dragatsaniou Street, 7th Floor, 10559 Athens, Greece. They are currently regulated by Hellenic Capital Market Commission (HCMC) under license number 1/46/10.7.1990. In order to get in touch with support, traders can fill out the contact form or email [email protected]. Traders can also call +1 (267) 798 8964. For some reason on the contact page there is a separate address which claims that the business is located at 228 Park Ave S, New York, NY 10003-1502, United States of America. I’m not sure why this is the case.

Binary Option Flow Review

This is probably one of the least professional brokerages I’ve come across up until this point. I say that, not because of the way they are explaining their processes, but how poorly designed the Binary Option Flow website is. The logo is poorly put together, and looks like something that was created by a child. The header is just as unsightly, with extremely large images that are slow to load. Considering these are the first 2 elements anyone looks at, the developers really need to reconsider their design approach.

The broker also does very little to set themselves apart from the marketplace. The only real information on the front page is under the market opportunities headline, where they tell us that they offer traders the opportunity to trade indices, stocks, commodities and currencies. Considering every single broker offers this, it shouldn’t be advertised as their main selling point.

Details

  • Type: Binary Options Broker
  • Regulated: Yes
  • Payouts: Undisclosed
  • Assets: 180
  • Withdrawals: Fasted In Industry (claims)

We aren’t given specifics about their withdrawal procedure, but the people at Binary Option Flow claim to have the fastest process in the industry.

The more I click around the website, the more issues there are. In clicking on one of the images on the front page, I am taken to the directory of their website, which is certainly not something they want to be giving anyone access to. This certainly undermines their claims of being secure. Also, when I’m on the about us page and click on the how to trade button it tries to take me to “https://www.iqtradeoptio.com/login.php,” which doesn’t exist. There are certainly some major issues with the brokerage website, and that’s certainly is impacting my opinion greatly.

Community Feedback

According to FPA, the Binary Option Flow brokerage is closely associated with Binary Tilt. This community website is telling traders that they should not deal with this unlicensed company.

“The FPA warns all traders against doing business with BinaryTilt, MaxCFD, BinaryOptionFlow, or any related company. If you have money with any of these companies, the FPA recommends you attempt to withdraw your funds immediately.”

This is obviously pretty substantial, and it’s coming from what is generally reputable source.

Conclusion

Based on the information I’ve gathered, and the unprofessional nature of the Binary Option Flow website, I see no reason for anyone to sign up with this brokerage. If you have anything you would like to add to this review, please leave your questions and remarks below the article now. I appreciate the time you spend here at Binary Today, and hope that you will come back again soon.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Binary Options Trading School
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: