Minhir Investment Reviews is Minhir.com a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Minhir Investment Reviews: is Minhir.com a Scam or Should I Invest?

Minhir.com Review: Scam or Paying? Minhir Investment claims it could make you good profits since its a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading. How true is this? Is it Legit? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams. In this review of Minhir, we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

Minhir Investments Scam Review: Disturbing Things Found

Most of this scam quick-profit investment schemes are HYIPs. What is a HYIP? It is a just a type of ponzi scheme. Initial investors only get paid when new people sign up and invest, what this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors so that you will get paid. As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners do away with the money invested, and the site is closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors. Those that benefit most times are the first investors. The system is not sustainable because it will surely shut down abruptly leaving your money trapped in the hands of the scammers that set it up initially.

Most of them provide a registration certificate and so-called evidence of payments. Don’t be deceived, anybody could get a sham address and certificate most especially from the Company House in UK which most of them use, for just £5. These companies claiming to be located in the UK or similar countries are not in actual sense located there.

Minhir.com is not a legit investment platform. Don’t be deceived by their promises.

Conclusion

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Minhir Reviews

5 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 5

Minhir Investment website address…

Minhir Investment website address https://www minhir com is a scam.
I registered and place a deposit under my login account. You will register your name and password including your email. After few hours my account is logged out and it require me to login again with the pin from the email that they sent me. That EMAIL will not be sent to your email address. You will never have the pin to login your account. Easy money for them. DO NOT INVEST to that website. ITS A SCAM! Below is the information of their website.

Domain:minhir.com
Registrar:NameSilo, LLC
Registered On:2020-02-09
Expires On:2020-02-09
Updated On:2020-01-31
Status:clientTransferProhibited
Name Servers:donald.ns.cloudflare.com
mimi.ns.cloudflare.com

Name:Domain Administrator
Organization:See PrivacyGuardian.org
Street:1928 E. Highland Ave. Ste F104 PMB# 255
City:Phoenix
State:AZ
Postal Code:85016
Country:US
Phone:+1.3478717726
Email:[protected]@privacyguardian.org

SCAM SCAM SCAM

SCAM SCAM SCAM, but it’s very evident as the plans are exotic. I invested a small amount $25 and now I have like quadrillion $$. Never process any payment any any given time.

scam scam scam scam ,please dont be as…

scam scam scam scam ,please dont be as naive as most of us, waste your money on sth else, dont invest in these sites, like i did.
They tell you don’t post bad reviews before talking to admin, but no one ever replies

SCAM ! Don’t paying !

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Another fraud and scam site where i…

Another fraud and scam site where i lost money

Is Minhir your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It’s free.

Minhir.com Review

Check if Minhir.com is scam or safe

This report can help you determine if Minhir.com is a legit website.

Last updated 1 year ago.

Potentially Safe

The site is not very popular but seems safe.

Read the report below

Check Minhir.com trusworthiness on WOT (Web of Trust):

This site has an unknown trustworthiness score.

Web of Trust is a web service used by millions of Internet users to rank the safety of websites.

I would personally not trust a website that has a low trustworthiness on WOT.

You can find the following links useful to improve WOT reputation:

Check if Minhir.com is classified as malware on Safe Browsing:

This site is not currently listed as suspicious.

Google Safe Browsing is a service created by Google Inc. to identify malicious websites.

If the site is detected by Safe Browsing I would personally not visit it.

Check Minhir.com through multiple third-party security services.

This should help you to better identify scam, phishing and malware websites.

If the site is detected by at least one engine it may be a threat.

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Engine Result Details
Avira Read more
BitDefender Read more
Spam404 Read more
SpamhausDBL Read more
SURBL Read more
ThreatLog Read more

Check Minhir.com domain with our database of “scam” words:

No suspicious words found in the domain name.

A legit shopping website should not use a branded name (i.e. rayban) in the domain name.

Only the original manufacturer (i.e. RayBan) should use its brand name in the domain name.

This option should help identify potentially fake online shopping sites.

Check if Minhir.com uses a valid HTTPS secure connection:

This site uses an HTTPS secure connection.

Issued From COMODO CA Limited
Valid To July 29, 2020, 1:59 am

An HTTPS secure (encrypted) connection is recommended for online shops and e-commerce websites.

So when you submit sensitive information they are securely transmitted over HTTPS.

I would never enter my credit card details in a non-HTTPS website.

Check if Minhir.com is popular among Internet users:

This site seems to be not much popular online.

Minhir.com is ranked #1,984,379 among millions of websites according to Alexa rank.

An Alexa rank higher than 0 and less than 500,000 means the site has a good amount of traffic.

The more Alexa rank is low (but > 0) the more the website is popular.

Check when Minhir.com domain name was first registered:

The domain name was registered 4 years ago.

A domain created less than 3 months ago is considered new and thus potentially suspicious.

We may not have enough details to judge a website created only a few months ago.

Pay attention if you plan to buy goods from a “young” e-commerce website.

Check if the domain name has a commonly abused TLD:

The domain name has a commonly used TLD.

I would not buy goods from a domain that ends with .XYZ or .CLUB or .TOP.

We check the domain extension (TLD) to see if it is related to commonly abused TLDs.

Many scam websites have domains that end with uncommon and cheap TLDs.

This additional check should help you make the right choice.

IP Address 104.18.34.131
Hostname
Hosting Provider CloudFlare
Country (US) United States

Before buy something from a new site:

  • 1) Check if the site has a “contact us” web page
  • 2) Avoid online shops that use free email providers (i.e hotmail, gmail)
  • 3) Check if the site shows info about its company (name, address, country)
  • 4) Check if the site has an “about us” or “company” web page
  • 5) Check if the site has a valid VAT or Partita IVA number (EU only)
  • 6) Don’t be fooled by low prices, if it looks too good to be true, pay attention
  • 7) Check if the site has a social profile (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)
  • 8) Try to always first contact the website owner via email
  • 9) Analyze the domain WHOIS data to find info about the site owner
  • 10) Look for possible English (or other language) grammar errors
  • 11) Do not pay via credit-card, use PayPal instead (easier to get refunds)
  • 12) Verify that the website is certified by McAfee SECURE
  • 13) Never enter sensitive information on non-HTTPS pages

Please write useful comments by including proofs:

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Binary Options Trading School
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: