Virtual Income Review

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Virtual Income Review – Virtual Income is a Scam!

Virtual Income found at virtualincome.co guarantees to make you $10,812 a day, but don’t be fooled. Virtual Income is a scam! Read our in-depth Virtual Income review before you commit yourself into a financial headache!

Name: Virtual Income
Website: virtualincome.co
Owner: Unknown
Price: $250 min. deposit

Legitimate? NO, IT’S A SCAM
( full list of all reviewed scams)

Virtual Income Review

Virtual Income is a scam

Virtual Income scam is presented by an anonymous man who claims that you can change your financial future with a click of a mouse. You can earn a guaranteed $10,812 every single day, if you are willing to sign up for a free software that brings all the profits for you. Suspicious much?

Do you recall how did you come across Virtual Income? Was it a shady email, a random pop up, or an online advertisement? Is there really an automated software that can generate huge profits for you?

The truth is, there is NONE. The headline of generating $10,812 per day guaranteed is just a blatant lie used to catch your attention, and to make you watch the sales video.

It’s in the sales video where the scammers behind Virtual Income try to hook you up with the promise of quick riches, and by showing some fake income statements to “prove” that their software works.

Here’s an evidence Virtual Income scam showing fake profits statement.

Virtual Income Scam Shows Fake User Profits

Virtual Income scam showing fake profits from fake members

Below the sales video, you can see a map that shows the live update of profits from Virtual Income members all over the world.

There seems to be members making a killing with the software around the globe, but how do we know if the profits are real? And more importantly, how do we know if the members exist, at all?

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

We decided to run a reverse lookup based on the profile pictures shown in the live update. What we found isn’t encouraging.

The origin of Virtual Income scam fake member profiles

We traced the photo of Seymon (refer to the image for live profits update) to a random user generator website called randomuser.me .

It is a website used to pair up a random stock image with a randomly generated username to produce a fabricated identity. And this is exactly what Virtual Income scam used to generate its fake member profiles.

Compare the stock image of this guy above with the picture of “Seymon”, the alleged member of Virtual Income scam who just made $2,371 profits.

They are obviously the same photo, and “Seymon” doesn’t exist at all. Virtual Income used stock pictures and fabricate member profits, just to deceive the unsuspecting internet users that the scam works.

We’ve also found the rest of members as stock photos, or photos stolen from the internet.

If Virtual Income scam really works, why would they resort to generating fake users and profit statements?

The truth is, the scammers are out to snatch your hard-earned money, but Virtual Income scam doesn’t work at all!

What Virtual Income Scam Doesn’t Want You to Know

Virtual Income scam has some secrets hidden in disclaimer
(click to enlarge)

Despite giving us iron-clad guarantee that Virtual Income software will make thousands of dollars automated profits everyday, the scammers behind the app has something different to say in their disclaimer.

You can’t find this document anywhere in the sales material, because it’s supposed to be hidden from you.

The only place you can find it is through a fine print at the bottom of the sales page that reads “earnings disclaimer”. You can verify the authenticity of the terms quoted here at virtualincome.co/vip/terms .

I’ve underlined the critical terms in red, but allow me to write them down and interpret them here:

  1. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising of, or in connection with, the use of this website.
  2. Trading requires risking money in pursuit of future gain. That is your decision. Do not risk any money you cannot afford to lose.
  3. THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED.

Just from these few terms, we can understand the true nature of Virtual Income scam.

  1. Forget all the guarantees given by Virtual Income scam. If you lose any/all your money using the software, you cannot hold Virtual Income responsible. You are on your own.
  2. Again, Virtual Income scam admits that trading requires risking money. Do not risk any money you cannot afford to lose.
  3. NO trades have been executed using Virtual Income automated system. All results shown are simulated.

Terms #3 alone should be enough to drive you away from the scam.

How can you trust a software that puts up fake profits in their sales material, when there was no actual trades executed?

If you think the disclaimer is there as a fair warning for you, you are wrong. The sole purpose of these terms is to protect the scammers from legal actions when you lose all your trading capitals.

If they wanted to be honest about the risks and the fact that no actual trades have been done, they would’ve told you in the sales materials. Instead, they chose to deceive you with irresponsible guarantees and fake profit statements.

Is Virtual Income a Scam?

YES, VIRTUAL INCOME IS A SCAM. We strongly advise you to stay away from the scam if you don’t want to lose your hard-earned money.

You’ll be better off spending that $250 deposit for a nice dinner with your family than wasting it on a scam like this.

If you want to make money online, there are much better alternatives than trying your luck with binary options:

Have you encountered any online scams before? Personally I’ve fallen for a few before coming across the legitimate one, so let us know in the comments below if you have any personal experience to share!

7 Binary Options

Marcio

Latest posts by Marcio (see all)

  • How to Become a Great Trader? – March 2, 2020
  • 7 Mistakes Novice Traders Make (Please, Avoid Them) – February 12, 2020
  • 5 Day Trading Tips You Want to Know – January 20, 2020

Also called binary robots, the automated systems can perform technical analysis on their own, and most importantly, they can place trades without your involvement. However, the market is full with binary robot scams, which is why you should be very careful when you choose a binary product of this kind. In the following lines, we would like to review Virtual Income system, a binary robot that became popular in the recent months, but which has many signs of a scam.

Basic information:

Cost: Free
Software: 100% Automated
Max Returns: Up to 100%
Minimum Deposit: $200
Countries: All nations

– The system has both automated and manual trading modes
– The interface is user-friendly

– The system uses fake info to advertise the product
– There are many complaints about withdrawals
– There are not any positive comments about this product

7BO Verdict:

Not Reliable Service

What is Virtual Income?

Virtual Income system is a binary options trading application that can work in the automated mode. The creators promised that this system can generate huge profits even for beginners. But, can this be for real? Is binary options industry such simple for robots like this? Well, don’t hurry to make big plans with your profits – Virtual Income has many dubious things that we want to discuss.

First of all, when you plan to deal with a binary options application, you should make sure about the reputation and the feedback. The sad news is that Virtual Income does not have any reputation, as there are no positive comments on it. Moreover, it seems that this binary system may actually have a reputation – a bad one. You can find many complaints on the internet that are related to the withdrawals, working process, and so on.

We would recommend our readers to stay away from Virtual Income even if they know that this may be a scam and are inclined to test it on their own. It doesn’t make any sense to try it on your own once we made this in-depth review.

Here is what we didn’t like about Virtual Income:

  • There is no relevant information about how the system can generate money. The promotional videos and sales page show only advertising info that includes fake testimonies and stories.
  • The application is available with unregulated brokers;
  • The system claims to generate a lot of money, which is too exaggerated.

How Does Virtual Income System Work?

If you want to get access to Virtual Income, you should simply register on their page. However, you won’t be possible to place any trade prior to making an initial deposit that is no less than $250. The deposit is made with one of the brokers presented by this system. As mentioned above, the listed brokers are suspicious and don’t have any license.

About the working process, the creators claim that it can analyze the market data that is accessible on the Internet. Based on the generated signals, the application can buy Call or Put options on its own. However, you can also trade by using the manual mode. In this case, the system will send you the signals by message and you will decide whether to place a trade or not.

After opening a few positions with the chosen broker, you may be interested to withdraw money. The payment methods depend on the broker you deal with. However, we have read many complaints about the withdrawal process. Some traders could not get their profits even if their account showed considerable profits. We recommend you to be careful with such poor systems.

Final Conclusion: is Virtual Income System a scam?

Our final verdict for this binary trading system is quite unfavorable. We were quite disappointed by the system’s lack of features. Traders can lose their deposit really fast, which is the opposite with the advertised claims. Even if there may be some technical achievements available with Virtual Income, the system doesn’t have a decent winning ratio. You can try manual trading to lower the risks, but we don’t think that trading with one of their brokers is a good idea.

In conclusion, we can say that Virtual Income doesn’t deserve your attention at all. You should better check more reputable binary applications of this kind.

Virtual Income Inc. Scam Review! SCAM or LEGIT $10k Daily?

Virtual Income Inc. is a Scam Review!

Virtual Income is a scam review covers on the suspicious aspects on why this binary options auto trading system is a SCAM! This is a newly launched (March 2020) auto trader that comes across as a “powerful money making machine” ever made. Virtual Income is said to be able to generate thousands and even tens of thousands of dollars of income in a single day. Of course we do believe that such claims are too good to be true and for a good reason! Because it is simply unrealistic to expect such a performance from an auto trading system and also the claim of having guaranteed profits daily. In all honesty, the video presentation is focusing on claiming how “awesome” this auto trading system is but without solid verifiable proof! Moreover, the presenter appears to not know exactly what he is talking about, like from the unrealistic claims of guaranteed profits to the so-called proof/reasons to why this system is awesome. Should we look closely into what the presenter said, we are able to notice that what he is saying does not add up to what he’s claiming!

The summary of the video presentation is as follows: Virtual Income Inc. is a company that is about to get their IPO very soon and they are offering Virtual Income auto trader to the public for prove of success. The presenter claims that he needs to show proof in order to benefit the IPO of the company. He also mentioned that this auto trading system is a blazing fast program that trades in stocks and other assets and almost never loses! The engineer and trading specialist at Virtual Income have created the platform that successfully automates billions of bytes of data at ultra-high speed. It enables analyzing of market data and instantly identify potential trade on behalf of the users. Thus, they are certain that the users can earn an average daily profit of $2,500 from a deposit of $250 within 30 days. Lastly, this opportunity to get Virtual Income free, the power money making machine, is a limited offer only.

.Claims from Virtual Income Inc. that does not MAKE SENSE

The presenter has mentioned numerous claims that is rather misleading and untrue. For instant, he had mentioned that Virtual Income is an automatic system that invest in stocks, Forex, commodities and other assets. It is misleading because binary options trading does not involve physical buying or selling of any assets! In fact, the presenter did not even mentioned the phrase “binary options” except for the unverifiable testimonials from “experienced traders”. This simply shows that the presenter does not know what is he talking about. All he says in the presentation video is how much money Virtual Income makes for it’s users and what it does as an auto trader. He probably don’t even know what is binary options is?

Another misleading statement that the presenter made is that all the successes which Virtual Income has with it’s users are reviewed and confirmed by certified auditors. Obviously there is no indication in the web page that the results were verified, and if it is verified, by who? The presenter’s nature of just stating the potential profits and also made profits in the video is very untrustworthy because it is unrealistic and also unverifiable. Based on a who.is research, Virtual Income’s website was created in January 2020 but updated on March 2020. Which means that the website was only recently live and updated. How is it possible that Virtual Income claims that it has been generating profits for users since October 2020? It simply does not make sense. Apart from that, the “Feedback from Current Members” are most likely fake too. For example the feedback from Lucy Gais, where she mentioned that she joined end of December 2020. This definite can’t be true because the website-based platform is not even available for use yet. Snapshots of account balance from Sarah Woolf, Ricky Clark, and Connor Lewisham is highly suspicious because it indicates a different received date which are earlier than the date on the snapshot. Additionally, the amount is too huge for an account for a system that went live on the same month. Unless of course they did deposit that huge amount into their account. We believe that the claims of potential profits and generated profits are simply fabricated and fake!

Fake Testimonials! Who.is shows that the website was created in January 2020

Virtual Income Inc. is also a bogus and fabricated company that does not exist. Our reason for that is because we are unable to verify the existence of Virtual Income Inc. It is very odd for a company that is about to go for IPO to be unverifiable. There are no records of this company in any company registration database. I guess the buzz in Wall Street which the presenter claims is also a fabricated story! There is not going to be any IPO for this fake company!

Besides that, the narrator claimed that Virtual Income Inc needed more proof of success in order to guarantee success for their IPO! First of all, why would they bother collecting this “limited number of free membership” when they already claim to have over 12,000 users! He also claimed that some users have already become millionaires and their life changed! Obviously that reason does not make sense, and we also believe that the number of current users are also fake! Should there truly be that massive amount of users, we would have been able to verify them over the internet by now. But the only source of information about Virtual Income Inc is from virtualincome.co.

Everything that was said by the presenter from Virtual Income can’t be trusted because it’s story does not make sense. The profits generated can’t actually be verified and the way the presenter describe this system is just as an “automatic investment tool” to get rich. But there is truly no strong evidence provided by Virtual Income that it could actually deliver. The IPO story and massive amount of users that they have are also unbelievable. We are very doubtful of their background story and do not think that an auto trader can generate you $10,000 per day – GUARANTEED!

Virtual Income Auto Trading Platform

Should we attempt to compare Virtual Income’s scam trading platform to our current trusted auto trader, the Copy Buffett Software. We can see that Virtual Income auto trading software only offers auto trading function. They do not have the manual signals feature as many other auto trader have. Apart from that, Virtual Income only allows it’s users to control the trade value and of course turning the auto trader on/off. So the degree of control as a user is much lesser as compared to Copy Buffett Software. Copy Buffett users are able to choose the signal strength so that traders can have more control over the trade risks when using the auto trading function. It is always better if traders can choose the signal strength to follow so that they can control the risk associated with the trades and for better money management!

Unlike Copy Buffett Software, this only has control Investment Size and On/Off Auto Trading.

Virtual Income’s Conclusion

We conclude that Virtual Income is a scam auto binary options trading system! We are highly skeptical about their claims of making the unrealistic $10,000 per day, the presentation was not that convincing because the presenter has stated claims that seems very illogical. Please stay away from Virtual Income and do not invest your money into this scam software. Please refer below to our trusted binary options auto trading system below for safer alternative.

Verdict: Virtual Income is a SCAM!

Binary Options industry is indeed flooding with many scams especially related to auto trading systems! However, there are reliable system that can in fact generate profits for you which we are also interested in. So, do not be discouraged by scams that you find online but rather do more research before investing your money! Please do SUBSCRIBE to our FREE daily scam and binary options trusted system newsletters to keep yourself updated!

Trusted Binary Options Signals/Auto Trading System!

Please delete your cookies (hold CTRL+SHIFT+DEL) before clicking on any links! =)

We would recommend new traders to check out other information available in Binary Options Sentinel in order to gain additional knowledge on trusted binary options brokers and signal services before investing your money! New traders may also choose to try out the free Demo Account to gain some trading experience. Keep in mind that trading with real money can earn you A LOT of money, but do keep in mind to minimize your potential loss! Please feel free to leave your comments below and share the love throughout the community

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Binary Broker 2020!
    Perfect for Beginners!
    Free Trading Education! Free Demo Acc!
    Get Your Sign-up Bonus Now:

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Trustful broker.

Binary Options Trading School
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: